Go to Product Detail Page

An die Musik

By Various

Look An die Musik
Detailed Description

An die Musik (9 Classical Pieces Arranged for String Quartet Score and Parts). Composed by Various. Arranged by John Kember. For Cello, Viola, Violin, String Quartet. Schott. Score and Parts. 68 pages. Schott Music #ED12755. Published by Schott Music (HL.49012943).

Intermediate arrangements: An die Musik (Schubert), Alleluja (Mozart), Sicilienne (Paradies), Larghetto from Clarinet Quintet (Mozart), Andante from Piano Sonata in A-flat, Op. 26 (Beethoven), Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart), Andante from Symphony No. 94 “Surprise” (Haydn), Entr'acte from Rosemunde (Schubert), Adagio in F, Hob. XVII, No. 9 (Haydn).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List