Go to Product Detail Page

The Rodrigo Collection

By Joaquin Rodrigo

Look The Rodrigo Collection
Detailed Description

The Rodrigo Collection (Piano Solo). Composed by Joaquin Rodrigo (1901-1999) and Joaqu. For Piano (Piano). Schott. 32 pages. Schott Music #SMC535. Published by Schott Music (HL.49012161).

A collection of piano works from this contemporary Spanish composer, including: Maria of the Kings • Dance of the Doves • Song of the Blond Sprite • El Negrito Pepo • The Little Donkey on His Way to Bethlehem • No. 1 from Tres Danzas da España • Dance of the Three Maidens • No. 2 from Tres Danzas de España • Dance of the Poppy • Night on the Guadalquivir River • Song of the Brunette Sprite.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List