Go to Product Detail Page

The Turina Collection

By Joaquin Turina

Detailed Description

The Turina Collection (20 Pieces for Piano by Joaqu). Composed by Joaquin Turina (1882-1949) and Joaqu. For Piano. Schott. 52 pages. Schott Music #SMC534. Published by Schott Music (HL.49012160).

The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (1st concert certificate).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List