Go to Product Detail Page

Fluiten-Lusthof Variations (1646)

By Jakob van Eyck

Look Fluiten-Lusthof Variations (1646)
Detailed Description

Fluiten-Lusthof Variations (1646) (for Soprano Recorder). Composed by Jakob van Eyck. Arranged by Hans-Martin Linde. For Recorder (Recorder). Originalmusik fur Blockflote (Recorder Library). 28 pages. Schott Music #OFB25. Published by Schott Music (HL.49011315).

Contents: La Bergere • Verdwälde Koninghin • Onder de Linde gröne • Wat zal men op den Avond doen • Kits almande • Rosemondt • Bravade • Engels Nachtegältje • De zöte Zoomer Tyden • Courant, of “Ach treurt mijn bedröfde...” • L'Amie Cillae • Questa dolce sirena • Fantasia en echo • Puer nobis nascitur • De lof-zangh Marie.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List