Go to Product Detail Page

Trio Sonata in E minor

By Johann Joachim Quantz

Look Trio Sonata in E minor
Detailed Description

Oboe Duet, Basso Continuo
Composed by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773). Oboen-Bibiothek (Oboe Library). 36 pages. Schott Music #OBB19. Published by Schott Music (HL.49011130).

Item Number: HL.49011130

For 2 oboes and basso continuo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List