Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in G Major

By Anton Stamitz

Look Concerto in G Major
Detailed Description

Concerto in G Major composed by Anton Stamitz (1750-1800). Arranged by Walter Lebermann. For Flute, Piano. Il Flauto Traverso (Flute Library). Piano reduction with solo part. 64 pages. Schott Music #FTR68. Published by Schott Music (HL.49010628).

For two flutes and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List