Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet in B minor, Op. 115

By Johannes Brahms

Look Quintet in B minor, Op. 115
Detailed Description

Quintet in B minor, Op. 115 (Study Score). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). For Clarinet, String Quartet (Study Score). Eulenburg Taschenpartituren (Pocket Scores). Study Score. 56 pages. Eulenburg Edition #ETP239. Published by Eulenburg Edition (HL.49009743).

ISBN 3795766818. 5.25x7.5 inches.

For clarinet and string quartet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List