Go to Product Detail Page

B-A-C-H & Intermezzo Breve

By Paul Dessau

Look B-A-C-H & Intermezzo Breve
Detailed Description

B-A-C-H & Intermezzo Breve (2 Piano Pieces). Composed by Paul Dessau (1894-1979). For Piano (Piano). Schott. 8 pages. Schott Music #ED9538. Published by Schott Music (HL.49008440).

Paul Dessau, whose collaboration with Bertolt Brecht made a significant impression in the consciousness of music-lovers, is an extremely versatile composer. Two short pieces from his piano works are now published for the first time: the unconventional study on “B-A-C-H” and the “Intermezzo breve”, whose tempo marking “Grotewohl tempo” serves to point its dedication to the politician Otto Grotewohl.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List