Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Works

By Erik Satie

Look Piano Works
Detailed Description

Piano Works (Volume One). Composed by Erik Satie (1866-1925). Arranged by Wilhelm Ohmen. For Piano (Piano). Schott. 48 pages. Schott Music #ED9013. Published by Schott Music (HL.49008279).

ISBN 3795752647. 9.25x12 inches.

Contents: Trois Gymnopédies • Six Gnossiennes • Sonatine bureaucratique.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List