Go to Product Detail Page


By Jean Francaix

Look Quintet
Detailed Description

Clarinet, String Quartet
Set of Parts. Composed by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) and Jean Fran. Schott. Set of Parts. Schott Music #ED6738. Published by Schott Music (HL.49006597).

Item Number: HL.49006597

Clarinet and string quartet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List