Go to Product Detail Page

Chamber Concerto for 13 Players

By Gyorgy Ligeti

Detailed Description

Chamber Concerto for 13 Players (Study Score). Composed by Gyorgy Ligeti (1923-2006) and Gy. Score. Schott. Study Score. 110 pages. Schott Music #ED6323. Published by Schott Music (HL.49006184).

Flute, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, horn, tenor trombone, harpsichord, piano, celesta, 2 violins, viola, violoncello, double bass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List