Go to Product Detail Page

6 Sonatas - Vol. 1:1-3

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look 6 Sonatas - Vol. 1:1-3
Detailed Description

6 Sonatas - Vol. 1:1-3 composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). For String Trio, String Ensemble. Schott. 39 pages. Schott Music #ED4690. Published by Schott Music (HL.49005085).

2 violins and basso continuo; cello (viola da gamba) ad lib.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List