Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 1

By Bohuslav Martinu

Look Concerto No. 1
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 1 (Cello and Piano Reduction). Composed by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959). For Cello. Schott. Piano Reduction with Solo Part. 40 pages. Schott Music #ED4645. Published by Schott Music (HL.49005067).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List