Go to Product Detail Page


By Paul Hindemith

Detailed Description

Cello, Piano, Viola, Violin
Music of Mourning. Composed by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963). Arranged by Fritz Willms. Schott. Piano Reduction with Solo Part. 14 pages. Schott Music #ED2515. Published by Schott Music (HL.49003793).

Item Number: HL.49003793
ISBN 3795795214. 9x12 inches.

for Viola (or Violin, or Violoncello) and String Orchestra (Piano Reduction).

Contents: Langsam • Ruhig bewegt • Lebhaft • Choral: “Für deinen Thron tret ich hiermit” • Sehr langsam.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List