Go to Product Detail Page

Baroque Pieces for String Quartet

By Various

Look Baroque Pieces for String Quartet
Detailed Description

Baroque Pieces for String Quartet (Set of Parts). By Various. Arranged by John Kember. For Strings, String Quartet. Schott. Set of Parts. 52 pages. Schott Music #ED12484. Published by Schott Music (HL.49003234).

Contents: Jesus bleibet meine Freude (Bach) • Prelude in E major (Bach) • Fugue in D major (Bach) • Fugue in G minor (Bach) • Allegro I (Handel) • Alla Siciliana (Handel) • Allegro II (Handel) • Sarabande and 2 Variations (Handel) • Arietta (Pergolesi) • Dido's Lament (Purcell) • Music for a While (Purcell) • Sonata K 87 (Scarlatti).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List