Go to Product Detail Page

Sara Dolce Tacere

By Luigi Nono

Look Sara Dolce Tacere
Detailed Description

Sara Dolce Tacere (Canto per 8 soli da La terra la morte di Cesare Pavese). Composed by Luigi Nono (1924-1990). For Choral (SATB). Schott. Score. 28 pages. Schott Music #AVV5. Published by Schott Music (HL.49000598).

ISBN 3920045009. 10.75x7.5 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List