Go to Product Detail Page

12 Minuets KV. 599/601/604

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look 12 Minuets KV. 599/601/604
Detailed Description

12 Minuets KV. 599/601/604 (Set of Parts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Wilhelm Jerger. For String Trio (Parts). Antiqua (Chamber Music). Set of Parts. 10 pages. Schott Music #ANT80. Published by Schott Music (HL.49000304).

2 violins and double bass (cello).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List