Go to Product Detail Page

Trio Sonata F major Op. 5/6

By George Frideric Handel

Look Trio Sonata F major Op. 5/6
Detailed Description

Trio Sonata F major Op. 5/6 (Score and Parts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759) and Georg Friedrich H. Arranged by Bernhard Weigart. For String Trio. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Score and Parts. 24 pages. Schott Music #ANT53. Published by Schott Music (HL.49000229).

2 violins and basso continuo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List