Go to Product Detail Page

Samtliche Werke for Solo Piano

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Samtliche Werke for Solo Piano
Detailed Description

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Plath; Wolfgang Rehm; Kurt von Fischer. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Performance score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5749).

Item Number: BA.BA5749
ISBN 9790006525621. 38 x 31.5 cm inches.

Only Barenreiter presents MozartÕs piano music with the definitive Urtext from the "New Mozart Edition" Barenreiter Urtext at the forefront of international Mozart scholarship. Special edition for the 250th anniversary of MozartÕs birth in 2006.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List