Go to Product Detail Page

Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach
Detailed Description

Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach (With Fingerings). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Georg von Dadelsen; Renate Kretschmar-Fischer. For piano. This edition: 3rd printing 2012 edition. Stapled. With fingerings by R. Kretschmar-Fischer. Performance score. Composed 1725. 46 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5242).

ISBN 9790006524396. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List