Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra (1985-88)

By Gyorgy Ligeti

Look Concerto for Piano and Orchestra (1985-88)
Detailed Description

Piano, Score
Study Score. Composed by Gyorgy Ligeti (1923-2006) and Gy. Schott. Study score. 142 pages. Schott Music #ED9553. Published by Schott Music (HL.49013047).

Item Number: HL.49013047

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List