Go to Product Detail Page

4 Concert Studies

By Mikhail Bukinik

Detailed Description

4 Concert Studies (Violoncello Solo). Composed by Mikhail Bukinik. For Cello. Cello-Bibliothek (Cello Library). 24 pages. Schott Music #CB179. Published by Schott Music (HL.49012917).

Fitting the violoncello like a glove, the concert études by the Russian composer Mikhail Bukinik (1872-1947) are also suited for concert performances. The études are compulsory pieces at the International Cello Competition in Markneukirchen in May 2005.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List