Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata in G minor, Op. 13a/6

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Sonata in G minor, Op. 13a/6
Detailed Description

Sonata in G minor, Op. 13a/6 (for Treble Recorder (Flute, Oboe, Violin) and Basso Continuo). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). For Treble Recorder, Basso Continuo. Originalmusik fur Blockflote (Recorder Library). 20 pages. Schott Music #OFB114. Published by Schott Music (HL.49011214).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List