Go to Product Detail Page

Cavatina (1951)

By Alexandre Tansman

Detailed Description

Guitar Solo. Composed by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986). Arranged by Andres Segovia and Andr. Gitarren-Archiv (Guitar Archive). 8 pages. Schott Music #GA165. Published by Schott Music (HL.49010727).

Item Number: HL.49010727
ISBN 3795795796. 9.25x12 inches.

Contents: Preludio • Sarabande • Barcarole • Scherzino.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List