Go to Product Detail Page

Ràfaga, Op. 53

By Joaquin Turina

Look Ràfaga, Op. 53
Detailed Description

Ràfaga, Op. 53 (Guitar Solo). Composed by Joaquin Turina (1882-1949) and Joaqu. Arranged by Andres Segovia and Andr. For Guitar. Gitarren-Archiv (Guitar Archive). 6 pages. Schott Music #GA128. Published by Schott Music (HL.49010687).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List