Go to Product Detail Page

Trio in E Minor

By Niccolò Dôthel

Look Trio in E Minor
Detailed Description

For Three Flutes. Composed by Niccolò Dôthel, Niccolò Dôthel, and Niccol. Arranged by Nikolaus Delius. Il Flauto Traverso (Flute Library). Score and Parts. 27 pages. Schott Music #FTR161. Published by Schott Music (HL.49010556).

Item Number: HL.49010556

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List