Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Quartet No. 1, Op. 15

By Gabriel Faure

Look Piano Quartet No. 1, Op. 15
Detailed Description

Piano Quartet No. 1, Op. 15 composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924) and Gabriel Faur. For Piano Quartet (Study Score). Eulenburg Taschenpartituren (Pocket Scores). Study Score. 92 pages. Eulenburg Edition #ETP1403. Published by Eulenburg Edition (HL.49009609).

ISBN 3795767121. 5.5x7.5 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List