Go to Product Detail Page

Requiem Op. 48

By Gabriel Faure

Look Requiem Op. 48
Detailed Description

Requiem Op. 48 (The Virtuoso Piano Transcription Series, Volume 3). Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924) and Gabriel Faur. Arranged by Emile Naoumoff and . For Piano. Schott. 36 pages. Schott Music #ED9473. Published by Schott Music (HL.49008425).

Transcription for piano by Émile Naoumoff.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List