Go to Product Detail Page

The Moldau

By Bedrich Smetana

Look The Moldau
Detailed Description

The Moldau (Get to Know Classical Masterpieces English Edition). Composed by Bedrich Smetana (1824-1884). Arranged by Hans-Günter Heumann and Hans-G. For Piano (Piano). Schott. Softcover. 32 pages. Schott Music #ED9226. Published by Schott Music (HL.49008344).

ISBN 3795756030. 9x12 inches.

A beautiful introduction to Smetana's tone poem The Moldau which is a tribute to his native Bohemia and a description of the course of the river from its source to its confluence with the river Elbe. The book is beautifully illustrated and contains summaries, composer information, and easy piano arrangements.

Text in English

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List