Go to Product Detail Page


By Gyorgy Ligeti

Look Trio
Detailed Description

French Horn, Piano/Keyboard, Violin (Score)
Score. Composed by Gyorgy Ligeti (1923-2006) and Gy. Schott. Score. 40 pages. Schott Music #ED7309. Published by Schott Music (HL.49007130).

Item Number: HL.49007130

Violin, horn, piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List