Go to Product Detail Page

10 Pieces

By Gyorgy Ligeti

Look 10 Pieces
Detailed Description

10 Pieces (Score). Composed by Gyorgy Ligeti (1923-2006) and Gy. For Woodwind Quintet (Score). Schott. Study Score. 36 pages. Schott Music #ED6304. Published by Schott Music (HL.49006169).

Woodwind quintet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List