Go to Product Detail Page


By Paul Hindemith

Look Octet
Detailed Description

Octet (Set of Parts). Composed by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963). For Chamber Ensemble. Schott. Set of Parts. 104 pages. Schott Music #ED4686. Published by Schott Music (HL.49005081).

Clarinet, bassoon, French horn, violin, 2 violas, cello and double-bass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List