Go to Product Detail Page

9 Trio Sonatas Op. 2, No. 1

By George Frideric Handel

Look 9 Trio Sonatas Op. 2, No. 1
Detailed Description

9 Trio Sonatas Op. 2, No. 1 composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759), Georg Friedrich H, and Georg Friedrich Händel. For String Trio. Schott. 28 pages. Schott Music #ED4393. Published by Schott Music (HL.49004854).

2 violins and basso continuo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List