Go to Product Detail Page

Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a
Detailed Description

Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a (Piano Solo). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Stepan Esipoff and St. For Piano. Schott. 40 pages. Schott Music #ED2394. Published by Schott Music (HL.49003731).

ISBN 3795752906. 9x12 inches.

This is a piano arrangement of the concert version of the ballet. Tchaikovsky used only part of the music for the ballet in the suite. The Overture and the March, which are the most important of the characteristic dances in the Suite, come from the first act of the ballet. The remaining dances originate from the second act.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List