Go to Product Detail Page

Anthology of Selected Pieces

By Silvius Leopold Weiss

Look Anthology of Selected Pieces
Detailed Description

Anthology of Selected Pieces (Guitar Solo). Composed by Silvius Leopold Weiss. Arranged by Raymond Burley. For Guitar. Schott. 41 pages. Schott Music #ED12320. Published by Schott Music (HL.49003115).

ISBN 0901938122. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Preface • Notes on the Revision • Ouverture • Fantasie • Tombeau sur la Mort de Mur. Comte d'Logy • Capricio • Ciacona • Fuga • Tombeau sur la Mort de M: Cajetan Baron d'Hartig • Passagaille.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List