Go to Product Detail Page

12 Easy Pieces, Op. 4

By Arnold Trowell

Look 12 Easy Pieces, Op. 4
Detailed Description

12 Easy Pieces, Op. 4 (Book 1 Violoncello and Piano). Composed by Arnold Trowell. For Cello, Piano. Schott. 12 pages. Schott Music #ED11210. Published by Schott Music (HL.49002706).

Contents: Mélodie • Idylle • Chanson sans Paroles.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List