Go to Product Detail Page

Suite from Romeo and Juliet

By Sergei Prokofiev

Look Suite from Romeo and Juliet
Detailed Description

Woodwind Quintet
Woodwind Quintet Score and Parts. Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). Arranged by Joachim Linckelmann. Woodwind Ensemble. 58 pages. Sikorski #SIK2396. Published by Sikorski (HL.50486016).

Item Number: HL.50486016
ISBN 1423402014. 8.25x11.75 inches.

Prokofiev's popular music from the ballet “Romeo and Juliet” is masterfully arranged for woodwind quintet. Includes score and parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List