Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Quartets for Beginners - Volume 2

By Various

Look Clarinet Quartets for Beginners - Volume 2
Detailed Description

Clarinet Quartet (Clarinet)
4 B-flat Clarinets or 3 B-flat Clarinets and Bass Clarinet. Composed by Various. Arranged by Eva Perenyi, Peter Perenyi, , Ott, and P. EMB. 47 pages. Editio Musica Budapest #Z14462. Published by Editio Musica Budapest (HL.50486003).

Item Number: HL.50486003
ISBN 1423401832. 9.25x12 inches.

Second in a two volume set, the 67 works or movements are arranged in chronological order: in the first volume there are pieces from the Renaissance to Beethoven, and in the second, from Weber to the present day.

For the sake of easier orientation during performance, the parts are printed not separately but in twos - one above the other.

For four clarinets or three clarinets and bass clarinet. A non-transposing version of the top and bottom parts is included, so that if necessary the former can be played on the flute, oboe or violin, and the fourth part, in the bass clef, on the bassoon or cello.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List