Go to Product Detail Page

Silent Night

By Franz Xaver Gruber

Look Silent Night
Detailed Description

Violin (or flute) and piano accompaniment - Easy
Composed by Franz Xaver Gruber. Arranged by Mary Lloyd-Butler. Christmas and Sacred. Set of performance parts. 4 pages. Duration 3h. Edition Peters #EP68058. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P68058).

Item Number: PE.P68058
ISBN M-3007-4969-3. Christmas and Sacred. 9x12 inches.

The violin/flute part, which is mostly just the recognizable melody, is slightly easier than the piano part, which is mostly chords and arpeggios.

This is a short and easy arrangement of the popular Christmas tune - with harmonic hints of Copland's 'Appalachian Spring'.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List