Go to Product Detail Page

English Suites (complete)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look English Suites (complete)
Detailed Description

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Kreutz. This edition: Urtext. Nos. 1-6 (A,a,g,F,e,d) (BWV 806-811). Baroque. Collection. Introductory text and performance notes. 125 pages. Edition Peters #EP4580. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04580).

Item Number: PE.P04580

With introductory text and performance notes. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Suites in A, a, g, F, e, d

Solo Keyboard.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List