Go to Product Detail Page

Take Note, Book 1

By Robert D. Vandall

Look Take Note, Book 1
Detailed Description

Take Note, Book 1 composed by Robert D. Vandall. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Elementary; Late Elementary. Book. 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.23245).

The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special "Take Note" section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 1 has 11 solos. Titles: Barn Dance * Blue Boogie * Chocolate Swirls * Contrasts * Freeway Frenzy * Jazzman * Morning Fog * On Butterfly Wings * Push It! * Robot on the Keys * Scary Story.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List