Go to Product Detail Page

The Cross, Christ's Passion

By Mark Hayes

Look The Cross, Christ's Passion
Detailed Description

The Cross, Christ's Passion arranged by Mark Hayes. For solo piano. Piano Suite; Piano Supplemental. Alfred's Sacred Performer Worship Suites. Christian, Sacred and Gospel. SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate). Collection. Standard notation. 12 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.22538).

With standard notation. Christian, Sacred and Gospel. 9x12 inches.

Each inspiring suite consists of three pieces united by a timeless spiritual theme supported by correlating Scripture verses. The three pieces serve as prelude, offertory and postlude, or may be played in full as a suite for a longer performance setting. To assist in planning, suggested performance times are included for each piece.

About SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate)

Btn level6

4-note chords in both hands with large stretches and leaps. Irregular and complicated rhythms.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List