Go to Product Detail Page

Twentieth Century Real Repertoire

Look Twentieth Century Real Repertoire
Detailed Description

Twentieth Century Real Repertoire edited by Christine Brown. For Piano. Graded Standard Repertoire; Masterworks; Piano Collection. Faber Edition: Trinity Repertoire Library. Masterwork. Intermediate. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571523366).

ISBN 0571523366. Masterwork.

Titles: A Little Joke, Op. 27 No. 9 (Kabalevsky) * The Buccaneer (Arnold) * Come With Us! from On an Overgrown Path (Janácek) * Evening Star from A Little Book of Hours (Sculthorpe) * Gymnopédie No. 1 (Satie) * The Little Shepherd from Children's Corner (Debussy) * Melody in the Mist (Bartók) * Paprikajancsi (Bartók) * Prelude No. 2 (Delius) * Prelude in B, Op. 2 No. 2 (Scriabin) * Prelude in E minor, Op. 11 No. 4 (Scriabin) * Rumba Toccata (Harvey) * Rumores de la Caleta, Op. 71 No. 6 (Albéniz) * The Sea is Angry (Alwyn) * Silent and Soft and Slow Descends the Snow (Benjamin) * Singing Sun from A Little Book of Hours (Sculthorpe) * Spartacus from Red Blues (Vine) * Toccatina (Reizenstein) * The Top from Humorous Bagatelles, Op. 11 (Nielsen).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List