Go to Product Detail Page


By Augusta Read Thomas

Look Pulsar
Detailed Description

Pulsar (for Solo Violin). Composed by Augusta Read Thomas (1964-). For Violin. String. 6 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50485929).

ISBN 0634080989. 9x12 inches.

For solo violin. Commissioned by the Royal Philharmonic Society and the BBC3 as part of New Generation Artist Works. Premiered by Ilya Gringolts on March 17, 2003 in London's Wigmore Hall.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List