Go to Product Detail Page


By Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni

Look Adagio
Detailed Description

Adagio composed by Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni (1671-1751). Arranged by Glenn Caluda. For Guitar (Classical). Saddle-stitched, Quartets. Classic. Intermediate. Book. 40 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.99965).

ISBN 9780786662371. Classic. 8.75 x 11.75 inches.

This is an adaptation of the well-known 'Adagio' by Tomaso Albinoni. Especially noted for its depth and beauty, this piece is arranged for the intermediate-level classical quartet (or large ensemble). Includes score and individual parts plus optional parts for contrabass guitar and soprano guitar. Written in standard notation only.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List