Go to Product Detail Page

Flute Concerto in G - KV313

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Flute Concerto in G - KV313
Detailed Description

Flute Concerto in G - KV313 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For Flute. Flute. Classic. Advanced. Book. Published by Kevin Mayhew Publishers (KV.3611695).

This completely new edition of the Mozart Flute Concerto No. 1 has been made by John Alley, principal keyboard player of the London Symphony Orchestra. The piano reductions have been created to make them more accessible to the accompanist. Cuts in the tutti sections have been included for the purpose of rehearsal and audition. The instrumental part has been edited by Paul Edmund-Davies, principal flautist of the London Symphony Orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List