Go to Product Detail Page

Complete Works for Organ, Volume 1

By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Detailed Description

Organ - 5-7
Sonatas for organ. Composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). Edited by Peter Hauschild. Arranged by Peter Hauschild. Baroque. Full score. Standard notation. 135 pages. Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext #UT050148. Published by Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext (PR.UT050148).

Item Number: PR.UT050148
ISBN 978-3-85055-565-4. With Standard notation. Baroque.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List