Go to Product Detail Page

Complete Dances for Piano, Vol. 1

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

Complete Dances for Piano, Vol. 1 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Alexander Weinmann. Arranged by Alexander Weinmann. For Complete Dances for Piano, Vol 1. SMP Level 9 (Advanced). Standard notation. Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext #UT050021. Published by Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext (PR.UT050021).

With Standard notation.

This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 6-9.

About SMP Level 9 (Advanced)

Btn level9

All types of major, minor, diminished, and augmented chords spanning more than an octave. Extensive scale passages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List