Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in E flat major

By Franz Schubert

Look Mass in E flat major
Detailed Description

Mass in E flat major composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Werner Bodendorff. For Soli SATTB, SSATTBB Choir, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Timpani, Strings. This edition: Paperbound. Es-Dur (E-flat major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Messe in Es. Masses, Latin. Level 4. Vocal score. Language: Latin. Composed 1828. D 950. 88 pages. Duration 56 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4066003).

ISBN M-007-08553-7. With Language: Latin. Masses, Latin.

Score available separately - see item CA.4066000.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List