Go to Product Detail Page

Rothko Chapel, Study Score

By Morton Feldman

Look Rothko Chapel, Study Score
Detailed Description

Rothko Chapel, Study Score composed by Morton Feldman (1926-1987). For SATB Choir, Viola, Celesta, Percussion. World Premiere: in Houston / USA; by the Corpus Christi Symphony; conducted by Maurice Peress. Full score (study). Standard notation. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE015467).

ISBN 978-3-7024-1435-1. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List